Make your own free website on

COCC-13827: Sailor Stars Merry Christmas

# of tracks: 11
Release Date: 1996.09.21

  1. Sailor Moon Christmas
  2. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  3. When the Saints Go Marching In
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Christmas No Uta
  6. Les Anges Dan Nos Compagnes
  7. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  8. When You Wish Upon A Star
  9. Silent Night, Holy Night
  10. Koibito Ga Santa Claus
  11. Last Christmas

<- Back to CD Page